ABE Registry Announcement

Posted on: 13 September 2017
By:
No Comments »
Filed under: Uncategorized

The ABE Registry office (MG02) will be closed for enrolment processing from Thursday 14th September until Friday 13th October.  During this time Registry staff will be available at a student advice desk located at the WBS Registry office (room CG32) to assist students with any queries they may have.  Please note it will be a very busy time and you should be prepared to expect a queue to be seen.  Staff will have limited access to their emails during this time however please email the ABE Registry inbox aberegistry@Westminster.ac.uk if you have a query and a member of staff will endeavour to respond to you as soon as possible.

 

If you need to enrol you can do so at the following link by the 29th September:

http://www.westminster.ac.uk/enrol 

 

You may find the answer to your query on the website particularly under the section titled forms and procedures:

http://www.westminster.ac.uk/current-students

 

Alternatively FAQ`s relating to enrolment, timetables, how to obtain a student letter and other queries can be found on the Registry blackboard site under FAQ`s.

 

Opening hours of the advice desk will be as follows:

Thursday 14th September 10am to 7pm

Friday 15th September 1pm to 3:30pm

Monday 18th September to Thursday 21st September 10am to 6pm

Friday 22nd September 10am to 3:30pm

Monday 25th September to Thursday 28th September 10am to 6:30pm

Friday 29th September 11am to 2pm

Monday 2nd October to Friday 6th October 11am to 2pm

Monday 9th to Friday 13th – Closed all week for Postgraduate assessment boards

From Monday 16th October the ABE Registry office will re-open at MG02 and the opening hours will be 11am to 2pm every day during term time.

Women in Property – National Student Awards

Posted on: 6 September 2017
By:
No Comments »
Filed under: Uncategorized

If you are female and have performed well at level 4 (or in year 3 if you are part time) then why not consider applying for this award?

Please get in touch with your Course or Programme Leader as soon as possible (they have to nominate you and we can only nominate 1 student from each course.

We look forward to hearing from you