Student Funding Checklist

Posted on: 16 September 2015
By:
No Comments »
Filed under: Uncategorized

Please check the following link and checklist to ensure you have done everything you need to do, to receive your first installment of student finance.

http://prezi.com/lg__4eidc6xi/?utm_campaign=share&utm_medium=copy

STUDENT FUNDING CHECKLIST

 

FST Registry Counter – Opening Times during Enrolment 2015 (Thursday 17th September – Friday 2nd October)

Posted on: 16 September 2015
By:
No Comments »
Filed under: Uncategorized

Please be aware, due to Enrollment the Registry Counter will only be opening at the following times:

Thursday 17 Sept: CLOSED

Friday 18 Sept: 12:00 – 14:00

Monday 21 Sept: CLOSED

Tuesday 22 Sept: CLOSED

Wednesday 23 Sept: CLOSED

Thursday 24 Sept: 15:00 – 17:00

Friday 25 Sept: 12:00 – 14:00

 

Monday 28 Sept: 11:00 – 17:30

Tuesday 29 Sept: 11:00 – 17:30

Wednesday 30 Sept: 11:00 – 17:30

Thursday 1 Oct: 11:00 – 15:00 & 17:00 – 19:00

Friday 2 Oct: 11:00 – 14:00

 

From Monday 5 October the standard term time hours will apply:

 

Monday – Thursday: 11:00 – 17:30

Friday: 11:00 – 14:00