POLYLANG 2016 – Late Registration

Posted on: 3 October 2016
By:
No Comments »
Filed under: Uncategorized

POLYLANG
LATE REGISTRATION 2016

If you have chosen Polylang as an elective and are new to Polylang, you’ll need to come to a registration session. Otherwise your registration is not complete.

Late registration sessions take place at the following times and locations at the REGENT STREET CAMPUS (RS) and Marylebone (MB).

 

 

 

 

 

  Monday,

3 Oct. (RS)

Tuesday,

4 Oct.(RS)

Wednes.,

5 Oct. (MB)

Thursday,

6. Oct. (RS)

ARABIC 12-3, 3-4 pm

RS 304/310

12-2, 3-4pm

RS 304/310

1-3.30pm

M303

12-2pm

RS 304/310

CHINESE n/a 12-2, 3-4pm

RS 312

1-3.30pm

M303

12-2pm
RS 312
FRENCH 12-2, 3-5pm

RS 306

12-2pm

RS 310

1-3.30pm

M303

12-2pm
RS 310
GERMAN 12-2, 3-5pm

RS 307/303

12-2pm

RS 307/303

1-3.30pm

M303

12-2pm
Rm 307/303
ITALIAN 12-3, 3-4 pm

RS 605

12-2pm

RS 605

1-3.30pm

M303

n/a
SPANISH 12-2, 3-4pm

Room 306

12-2, 3-4pm

RS 605

1-3.30pm

M303

12-2pm
RS 312
JAPANESE 10-11.30am

RS 605

12-2pm

RS 605

1-3.30pm

M303

n/a
RUSSIAN 11am-1pm

RS 605

11am-1pm

RS 605

1-3.30pm

M303

n/a

 

 

PLEASE NOTE:
IF YOU CAN’T MAKE ANY OF THE DATES ABOVE, PLEASE EMAIL THE RELEVANT COORDINATOR:

Arabic Abir Ahmed ahmeda@westminster.ac.uk
Chinese Huang Dian huangd@westminster.ac.uk
French Christine Martin martinc@westminster.ac.uk
German Anna Miell miella@westminster.ac.uk
Italian Sabrina Cammarata S.Cammarata@westminster.ac.uk
Japanese Noriko Inagaki N.Inagaki@westminster.ac.uk
Russian Alena Boykova
Yulia Knottenbelt
a.boykova@westminster.ac.uk
y.knottenbelt@westminster.ac.uk
Spanish Maria Blanco-Hermida m.blanco@westminster.ac.uk

Programme director: Heiner Schenke – schenkh@westminster.ac.uk
More info: www.westminster.ac.uk/polylang

Comments are closed.