Was your talent management programme put in place during a period of economic growth when scarce skills were obvious and jobs were growing? If so, how appropriate is it in the current economic climate? Dr Angela Wright and Zorica Patel – CPsychol, MSc, PGCHE, BSc (Hons), BA (Hons) both senior lecturers in HRM department, University of Westminster  will present the latest evidence and reveal the preliminary findings of their own research. Providing an up-to-date holistic outlook on managing and rewarding talent as an operational and strategic tool, and what this means for your organisation.

Register early for this webinar  to gain access to  effective practices for managing and rewarding talent in times of success and in times of uncertainty for organisations. The webinar will be featuring practical case studies outlining the managing and rewarding of talent with first hand accounts of what worked or didn’t work well.

More details are as follows :

From War to Peace? Managing and Rewarding Talent at a Time of Uncertainty

Date: Wednesday, 15th May 2013

Time: 14:15 GMT+1
15:15 CET (Central European Time)
09:15 EST (Eastern Standard Time)
06:15 PST (Pacific Standard Time)
(Check Local Time)

You can read a recent interview with Zorica Patel here in our latest Meet the academics interview series: Zorica Patel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

University of Westminster
309 Regent Street, London W1B 2UW
General enquiries: +44 (0)20 7911 5000
Course enquiries: +44 (0)20 7915 5511

The University of Westminster is a charity and a company limited by guarantee.
Registration number: 977818 England