Ms Lesley McDonagh


University Coordinator for the DRDP
E: mcdonal@westminster.ac.uk

 

DRDP YEAR LEADS


Professor Leigh Wilson

Year 1 Lead for the DRDP
E: L.Wilson@westminster.ac.uk

Dr Margherita Sprio

Year 2 Lead for the DRDP
E: M.Sprio@westminster.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Bolotov
Year 3 Lead for the DRDP
E: A.Bolotov@westminster.ac.uk

Dr Anthony McNicholas

Year 4 Lead for the DRDP
E: Mcnichc@westminster.ac.uk

 

SCHOOL DRDP CO-ORDINATORS

 

SHAPE

Architecture

Dr Andrew Smith
E: A.Smith@westminster.ac.uk

Social Sciences, Humanities, Law

Dr Andreas Philippopoulos-Mihalopoulos
E: andreaspm@westminster.ac.uk

ARTS, MEDIA and COMMUNICATION

Arts

Dr Lucy Reynolds
E: L.Reynolds02@westminster.ac.uk

Media and Communication

Dr Anthony McNicholas
E: Mcnichc@westminster.ac.uk

Business

Dr Kristina Vasileva
E: K.Vasileva@westminster.ac.uk

STEMM

Computer Science
Dr Alexander Bolotov
E: A.Bolotov@westminster.ac.uk

Life Sciences

Dr Nina Porakishvili
E: N.Porakishvili@westminster.ac.uk


University of Westminster
309 Regent Street, London W1B 2UW
General enquiries: +44 (0)20 7911 5000
Course enquiries: +44 (0)20 7915 5511

The University of Westminster is a charity and a company limited by guarantee.
Registration number: 977818 England
Accessibility | Cookies | Terms of use and privacy